Exciting Announcement!

I’m so happy to announce the grand opening of my very own children’s fashion shop!

small-Banner.jpgFor many years I have been creating clothing for my close friends and family.  Realizing the fashion possibilities I can design with fabric and crocheting has awakened my inner passion. It especially makes my day to see something I made bring a smile to little ones.

I was brought up with many generations of creative crafters and seamstresses. My mother bought me my first sewing machine and taught me the fundamentals of sewing. I have since learned many new stitching techniques, embroidery, crocheting, knitting and so much more.

After much encouragement from close ones and the support of my loving husband, I am now expanding to share my creations with the rest of Canada and UK, through my Etsy online shop, Little Treasures wear.

Here is a quick sneak peek of what you’ll find in my shop. Come visit the shop at www.etsy.com/shop/LittleTreasuresWear to check out more items!

collage

If you’d like to know more or if you have any questions please message me or leave a comment. I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a reply

