Flower Motifs

The crocheted halter tank top was super fun to make, I thought I should try some more crocheting. There are a lot of tutorials, books, patterns, magazines out there all on crochet. I wanted to learn more stitches and found a few flower motifs. My first ones are a bit lump sided. I have a feeling I’m going to need a lot of practice!
IMG_2338-0.JPG
I think my favorite one is the 2-color daisy.
IMG_2332.JPG

This red one I took from a dress pattern that is full of this little flower. I wonder how long it would take to make a full dress…

IMG_2331.JPG

2 Comments Add yours

  1. The blue and yellow flower is gorge! I haven’t seen anything similar to that!

    Like

Leave a reply

